Nelson-Atkins Online Sales
Basket is empty My Shuttlecart | My Account
SEARCH:
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Please call 816.751.1278 to speak to a Museum Representative. 

Monday - Friday 
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Buy Now Classes-Adult
......
 Next
Chinese Brushwork: In the Garden of the Princess (Adult) Sat 04/01/17

Adult Class

Saturdays, April 1-May 20

Public cost is $180. Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Log in here to receive discounts.
 
Drawing: The Comfort Zone (Ages 16 and Older) Sat 04/01/17

ADULT CLASS

Saturdays, April 1-May 20

Public cost is $130 | Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in
here for registration and discounts
 
Traveling Sketchbook (Adult)
Traveling Sketchbook (Adult) Fri 05/05/17

Adult Class

Fridays, May 5-26

Cost is $90. Museum members discount:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in
here for registration and discounts.
 
Wearable Textiles - Inspired by Africa (Adult) Thu 06/01/17 To Thu 06/15/17

Adult Class

6-8:30 p.m. | Thursdays, June 1-15

Public cost is $80. Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Roses in Bloom (Adult) Tue 06/06/17 To Fri 06/09/17

Adult Class

9 a.m.-Noon | Tuesday-Friday, June 6-9

Public cost is $150. Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Pencil to Paint (Adult) Wed 06/14/17

Adult Studio Course

Wednesday, June 14

Cost is $60. Museum members discount:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Pastel Landscapes of the Midwest (Adult) Tue 06/20/17 To Fri 06/23/17

Adult Class

10 a.m.-12:30 p.m. | Tuesday-Friday, June 20-23

Public cost is $140. Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Pencil and Beyond (Adult)
Pencil and Beyond (Adult) Thu 06/22/17 To Thu 07/20/17

Adult Studio Course

Thursdays, June 22-July 20

Cost is $150. Museum members discount:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Summer Sketchbook (Adult) Sat 06/24/17 To Sat 07/29/17


Adult Class

10 a.m.-Noon | Saturdays, June 24-July 29

Cost is $130. Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Experiment In Acrylic: The Impressionists (Adult) Sat 07/08/17 To Tue 07/11/17

Adult Class

10 a.m.-12:30 p.m. | Saturdays, July 8-29
OR
1:30-4 p.m. | Tuesday-Friday, July 11-14

Cost is $140. Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Hand Woven Beading (Adult) Sat 07/08/17 To Sat 07/29/17

Adult Class

10 a.m.-12:30 p.m. | Saturdays, July 8-29

Cost is $80. Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Color and Light (Adult) Tue 08/01/17 To Fri 08/04/17

Adult Studio Course

Tuesday-Friday, August 1-4

Cost is $140. Museum members discount:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.