Nelson-Atkins Online Sales
Basket is empty My Shuttlecart | My Account
SEARCH:
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Please call 816.751.1278 to speak to a Museum Representative. 

Monday - Friday 
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Buy Now Classes-Adult
......
 Next
Traveling Sketchbook (Adult)
Traveling Sketchbook (Adult) Fri 05/06/16

Adult Class

Fridays, April 15-May 6

1-3:30 p.m.

Instructor: Sarah Bracco

Cost is $90. Museum members discount:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in
here for registration and discounts.
 
Exploring the Museum Through Drawing (Adult) Wed 05/11/16 To Wed 05/25/16

Adult Class

Wednesdays, April 6-May 25

1-3:30 p.m.

Instructor: Barry Teghtmeyer

Cost is $180. Museum members discount:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in
here for registration and discounts.
 
On the Spectrum (Adult) Thu 05/12/16

Relating to Art
Art class for adults 18+ on the spectrum

6-8 p.m. | Classroom 6

Registration required | FREE
 
Roses in Bloom (Ages 16 and Older) Tue 06/07/16

Adult Class

9 a.m.-Noon | Tuesday-Friday, June 7-10

Public cost is $150. Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Combining Word & Image (Ages 16 and Older) Thu 06/09/16

Adult Class

6:30-8:30 p.m. | Thursdays, June 9-30

Public cost is $130. Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Textile Design - Inspired by Africa (Ages 16 and Older) Sat 06/11/16

Adult Class

1-4 p.m. | Saturday, June 11

Public cost is $50. Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Drawing: Noguchi & Nature (Ages 16 and Older) Wed 06/15/16

ADULT CLASS

10 a.m.–4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 15

Public cost is $80 per adult/child pair | Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%

Members log in here to register and receive discounts.
 
Wet into Wet: Exploring Watercolor (Ages 16 and Older) Tue 06/28/16

Adult Class

10 a.m.-12:30 p.m. | Tuesday-Friday, June 28-July 1

Public cost is $140. Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Acrylics: A Youthful Approach (Ages 16 and Older) Thu 07/07/16

Adult Class

6:30-8:30 p.m. | Thursdays, July 7-28

Public cost is $140. Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts.

 
Drawing in the Galleries (Age 16 and Older) Sat 07/09/16

Adult Class

10 a.m.-Noon 
SPRING, Cost is $130 | Saturdays, April 2-May 21
SUMMER, Cost is $70 | Saturdays, July 9-30

Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here to register and receive discounts.

 
Water Painting: Flying Brush, Dancing Ink (Ages 16 and Older) Tue 07/12/16


ADULT CLASS

10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Tuesday–Friday, July 12-15
Instructor: Valda Hsu


Public cost is $130 | Member discounts:
Society of Fellows 30% | Friends of Art 20%
Members log in here for registration and discounts